I don’t want some information displayed in the Member Directory. Can I just delete that information from my profile so it’s not there to ensure others can’t see it?

I don’t want some information displayed in the Member Directory. Can I just delete that information from my profile so it’s not there to ensure others can’t see it?

No, please do not delete any of the information in your profile. Most of the fields in your profile are hidden from public view anyway, so if you delete any records, you are removing it from use by the Business Office. Removing basic contact information may jeopardize your membership; we suggest that you simply place a check in the “Private” box next to the information you want hidden.